Handel

Christoph Ott
Christoph Ott

Christoph Ott

Kader
Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Steinfrüchte Übersee
- Kernobst
- Exoten
- Knoblauch

T0041 62 207 54 30
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 772 48 59
E-Mailco@ppo.ch
Jonás Cano
Jonás Cano

Jonás Cano

Kader
Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Beeren
- Trockenfrüchte
- Steinfrüchte EU
- Agrumen

T0041 62 207 54 34
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 772 93 01
E-Mailjc@ppo.ch
Gerhard Sonderegger
Gerhard Sonderegger

Gerhard Sonderegger

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Gemüse
- Melonen

T0041 62 207 54 36
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 215 95 69
E-Mailgs@ppo.ch
Thomas Opprecht
Thomas Opprecht

Thomas Opprecht

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Tomaten
- Bohnen
- Bio
- Toscanella

T0041 62 207 54 37
F0041 62 207 54 68
M0041 79 384 49 49
E-Mailto@ppo.ch
André Burkart
André Burkart

André Burkart

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Gemüse und Salate
- Steinfrüchte EU
- Kernobst EU

T0041 62 207 54 23
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 794 15 03
E-Mailab@ppo.ch
Ricardo Costa
Ricardo Costa

Ricardo Costa

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Gemüse und Salate
- Steinfrüchte EU

T0041 62 207 54 22
F0041 62 207 54 65
M0041 79 794 17 08
E-Mailrc@ppo.ch
Carmela Labella
Carmela Labella

Carmela Labella

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Spargeln
- Agrumen
- Kartoffeln
- Melonen

T0041 62 207 54 41
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 414 03 92
E-Mailcl@ppo.ch
Fabienne Moor Chalverat
Fabienne Moor Chalverat

Fabienne Moor Chalverat

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Gemüse und Salate
- Steinfrüchte EU

T0041 62 207 54 16
F0041 62 207 54 68
M0041 79 848 32 15
E-Mailfm@ppo.ch
Antonio Garcia
Antonio Garcia

Antonio Garcia

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Steinfrüchte Übersee
- Kernobst
- Exoten
- Agrumen

T0041 62 207 54 42
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 506 58 17
E-Mailag@ppo.ch
Micha Baumann
Micha Baumann

Micha Baumann

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Tomaten
- Bohnen
- Agrumen
- Steinfrüchte

T0041 62 207 54 20
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 228 42 74
E-Mailmb@ppo.ch
Sarah Stalder
Sarah Stalder

Sarah Stalder

Produkt Managerin

Produkte
- Gemüse
- Beeren
- Steinfrüchte EU
- Agrumen

T0041 62 207 54 28
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 387 22 95
E-Mailsst@ppo.ch
Samuel Marti
Samuel Marti

Samuel Marti

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Melonen
- Tomaten & Bohnen
- Bio & Toscanella

T0041 62 207 54 24
F0041 62 207 54 68
M0041 79 611 83 30
E-Mailsm@ppo.ch
Christian Hammerl
Christian Hammerl

Christian Hammerl

Produkt Manager
Deutschland

Produkte
- Alle

T0041 62 207 54 17
F0041 62 204 54 64
M0041 79 848 32 31
E-Mailch@ppo.ch
Daniele D'Addio
Daniele D'Addio

Daniele D'Addio

Produkt Manager

Produkte
- Schweizer Produkte
- Gemüse Almeria

T0041 62 207 54 43
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 500 96 43
E-Maildda@ppo.ch
Ferdinando Di Pasquale
Ferdinando Di Pasquale

Ferdinando Di Pasquale

Produkt Manager Assistent

Produkte
- Verschiedene Produkte

T0041 62 207 54 46
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 513 31 32
E-Mailfer@ppo.ch
Fabrizio Campigotto
Fabrizio Campigotto

Fabrizio Campigotto

Produkt-Manager Assistent

Produkte
- Gemüse und Salate
- Beeren
- Trockenfrüchte

T0041 62 207 54 45
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 398 15 32
E-Mailfc@ppo.ch
Sabrina Mangarelli
Sabrina Mangarelli

Sabrina Mangarelli

Produkt-Managerin Assistentin

Produkte
- Beeren & Trockenfrüchte
- Agrumen
- Exoten & Kaki
- Lagergemüse

T0041 62 207 54 15
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 506 58 19
E-Mailsab@ppo.ch
Manuela Gerber
Manuela Gerber

Manuela Gerber

Produkt Managerin Assistentin

Produkte
- Melonen
- Tomaten & Bohnen
- Bio & Toscanella

T0041 62 207 54 11
F0041 62 207 54 68
M0041 79 418 34 43
E-Mailmg@ppo.ch