Trade

Christoph Ott
Christoph Ott

Christoph Ott

Management
Product Manager

Products
- Stone fruits overseas
- Pome fruits overseas
- Exotic fruits
- Garlic

T0041 62 207 54 30
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 772 48 59
E-Mailco@ppo.ch
Jonás Cano
Jonás Cano

Jonás Cano

Management
Product Manager

Products
- Berries
- Dried fruits
- Stone fruits EU
- Citrus

T0041 62 207 54 34
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 772 93 01
E-Mailjc@ppo.ch
Gerhard Sonderegger
Gerhard Sonderegger

Gerhard Sonderegger

Product Manager

Products
- Vegetables
- Melons

T0041 62 207 54 36
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 215 95 69
E-Mailgs@ppo.ch
André Burkart
André Burkart

André Burkart

German market

Products
- All

T0041 62 207 54 23
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 794 15 03
E-Mailab@ppo.ch
Ricardo Costa
Ricardo Costa

Ricardo Costa

Product Manager

Products
- Vegetables and salads
- Stone fruits EU

T0041 62 207 54 22
F0041 62 207 54 65
M0041 79 794 17 08
E-Mailrc@ppo.ch
Carmela Labella
Carmela Labella

Carmela Labella

Product Manager

Products
- Asparagus
- Citrus
- Potatoes
- Melons

T0041 62 207 54 41
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 414 03 92
E-Mailcl@ppo.ch
Fabienne Moor Chalverat
Fabienne Moor Chalverat

Fabienne Moor Chalverat

Product Manager

Products
- Vegetables and salads
- Stone fruits EU

T0041 62 207 54 16
F0041 62 207 54 68
M0041 79 848 32 15
E-Mailfm@ppo.ch
Antonio Garcia
Antonio Garcia

Antonio Garcia

Product Manager

Products
- Citrus

T0041 62 207 54 42
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 506 58 17
E-Mailag@ppo.ch
Micha Baumann
Micha Baumann

Micha Baumann

Product Manager

Products
- Tomatoes Morocco
- Beans
- Citrus
- Stone fruits

T0041 62 207 54 20
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 228 42 74
E-Mailmb@ppo.ch
Samuel Marti
Samuel Marti

Samuel Marti

Product Manager

Products
- Melons
- Tomatos & Beans
- Ecological Products
- Toscanella

T0041 62 207 54 24
F0041 62 207 54 68
M0041 79 611 83 30
E-Mailsm@ppo.ch
Norina Martig
Norina Martig

Norina Martig

Product Manager

Products
- Ecological products
- Toscanella
- Exotic fruits

T0041 62 207 54 39
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 501 25 51
E-Mailnm@ppo.ch
Christian Hammerl
Christian Hammerl

Christian Hammerl

German market

Products
- All

T0041 62 207 54 17
F0041 62 204 54 64
M0041 79 848 32 31
E-Mailch@ppo.ch
Daniele D'Addio
Daniele D'Addio

Daniele D'Addio

Product Manager

Products
- Swiss Products
- Vegetables Almeria

T0041 62 207 54 43
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 500 96 43
E-Maildda@ppo.ch
Fabrizio Campigotto
Fabrizio Campigotto

Fabrizio Campigotto

Product Manager

Products
- Stone fruits overseas
- Pome fruits overseas
- Exotic fruits

T0041 62 207 54 45
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 398 15 32
E-Mailfc@ppo.ch
Sabrina Mangarelli
Sabrina Mangarelli

Sabrina Mangarelli

Product Manager

Products
- Asparagus
- Citrus
- Garlic

T0041 62 207 54 15
F0041 62 212 81 31
M0041 79 506 58 19
E-Mailsab@ppo.ch
Manuela Gerber
Manuela Gerber

Manuela Gerber

Product Manager

Products
- Melons
- Tomatos & Beans
- Ecological Products
- Toscanella

T0041 62 207 54 11
F0041 62 207 54 68
M0041 79 418 34 43
E-Mailmg@ppo.ch
Moana König
Moana König

Moana König

Product Manager Assistant

Products
- Vegetables

T0041 62 207 54 28
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 387 22 95
E-Mailmok@ppo.ch
Alain Buchmüller
Alain Buchmüller

Alain Buchmüller

Product Manager Assistant

Products
- Vegetables

T0041 62 207 54 26
F0041 62 207 54 60
M0041 79 266 24 08
E-Mailabu@ppo.ch